Complete Symphonic Poems
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Complete Symphonic Poems
1972 5LP Cloth-Bound Box Set Original With Booklet. Bernard Haitink Conducting The London Philharmonic Orchestra. Includes "Les Preludes," "Tasso, Lamento E Trionfo," "Orpheus," "Mazeppa," "Hamlet," "Hungarica," "Prometheus" "Mephisto" And More. All LPs Appear Glossy, Unplayed.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Liszt
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Philips
  • Catalog ID: 6709 005
  • Country ID: Holland
  • SKU: 41785