Aphex Twin
Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2 (EP)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Aphex Twin

Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2 (EP)
2015 Import EP. Considered one of the artist's most experimental works. The album consists of six tracks and features a unique blend of acoustic instruments and electronic sounds that create a complex and haunting atmosphere.

Aphex Twin, also known as Richard D. James, is a British musician, composer, and electronic music pioneer who has been active since the early 1990s. He is known for his innovative and diverse sound that ranges from ambient and experimental to techno and acid house. "Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2 (EP)" is a continuation of his explorations into the possibilities of blending acoustic and electronic sounds.

The album was created using a variety of instruments, including drums, pianos, and guitars, which were then manipulated and processed through computer software. The resulting sound is a surreal and otherworldly mix of acoustic and electronic elements that push the boundaries of what is possible in music. The album is a testament to Aphex Twin's creative vision and his ability to constantly innovate and evolve his sound.

In Stock
  • Artist: Aphex Twin
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Warp Records
  • Catalog ID: WAP375
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 178527

Track List

A1 Diskhat All Prepared1mixed 13 5:22
A2 Snar2 0:20
A3 Diskhat1 2:27
A4 Piano Un1 Arpej 0:50
A5 Diskprept4 1:53
A6 Hat 2b 2012b 1:25
A7 Disk Aud1_12 0:09
A8 0035 1-Audio 0:27
B1 Disk Prep Calrec2 Barn Dance ( S L O ) 4:22
B2 Diskprept1 3:30
B3 Diskhat2 0:38
B4 Piano Un10 It Happened 1:48
B5 Hat5c 0001 Rec-4 4:46


Related Items

Aphex Twin
$35.00 $40.00
Aphex Twin
Aphex Twin
Aphex Twin
$50.00 $55.00