Chapman, Tracy
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Chapman, Tracy

1989 Original pressing with inner sleeve. Crossroads is the follow up to the Grammy winning debut, including Best New Artist, Best Female Pop Vocal Performance, and Best Contemporary Folk Album. Not an easy feat but Crossroads has found more appreciation with fans and critics alike. Chapman's distinctive voice and acoustic guitar playing are the highlight of the album, as they bring a raw and emotional quality to the tracks. With help from such studio greats like Larry Klein, Russ Kunkel, G.E. Smith & Danny Kortchmar Crossroads is another timeless listen.

In Stock
  • Artist: Chapman, Tracy
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Elektra
  • Catalog ID: 60888-1
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180480

Track List

A1 Crossroads 4:11
A2 Bridges 5:24
A3 Freedom Now 4:02
A4 Material World 3:02
A5 Be Careful Of My Heart 4:39
B1 Subcity 5:09
B2 Born To Fight 2:46
B3 A Hundred Years 4:20
B4 This Time 3:42
B5 All That You Have Is Your Soul 5:16