Wolf Parade
Cry Cry Cry
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Wolf Parade

Cry Cry Cry
Sealed 2018 2LP Loser Edition. "Cry Cry Cry" by Wolf Parade is a powerful and haunting record that showcases the band's unique sound. The album is a perfect blend of indie rock, post-punk, and art rock, with a touch of new wave thrown in for good measure. The tracks on this record are filled with raw emotion and energy, making it impossible not to be swept away into the music. From the driving beats of "You're Dreaming" to the dreamy, atmospheric sounds of "Artificial Life," this album is an intense and exhilarating ride from start to finish. The lyrics are poetic and thought-provoking, with themes of love, loss, and finding one's place in the world.

In Stock
  • Artist: Wolf Parade
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog ID: SP1212
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 179541

Track List

A1 Lazarus Online 3:26
A2 You're Dreaming 3:38
A3 Valley Boy 3:40
A4 Incantation 4:20
B1 Files On The Sun 3:37
B2 Baby Blue 5:58
B3 Weaponized 6:36
C1 Who Are Ya 3:46
C2 Am I An Alien Here 3:44
C3 Artificial Life 3:49
C4 King Of Piss And Paper 4:48