Drew, Kenny
Dark Beauty
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Drew, Kenny

Dark Beauty
Sealed 1976 Original (Unable To Confirm If Its The Dark Blue Or Purple Label). Crisp Jacket, With Cut Corner. Kenny Drew, Piano; Nils-Henning Orsted Pedersen, Bass; Albert "Tottie" Heath, Drums. Tunes Are "Run Away," "Dark Beauty," "Summer Night," "All Blues," "It Could Happen To You," "Love Letters," "Silk Bossa," "Blues Inn." Recorded At Rosenberg Studio, Copenhagen.

$45.00 $40.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Drew, Kenny
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Inner City
  • Catalog ID: IC 2016
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 143994

Track List

A1 Run Away 6:16
A2 Dark Beauty 5:34
A3 Summer Night 4:07
A4 All Blues 6:23
B1 It Could Happen To You 6:55
B2 Love Letters 5:26
B3 Silk Bossa 5:01
B4 Blues Inn 4:54