David Clayton-Thomas
David Clayton-Thomas
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

David Clayton-Thomas

David Clayton-Thomas
1973 US Gatefold Original With Promo Impression On Back Cover. Indianapolis Pressing On Dynaflex Vinyl. The Former Blood, Sweat & Tears Singer Released Self-Titled Albums For Decca, Columbia And RCA. This One Is Sometimes Identified By The First Track, "Harmony Junction."

In Stock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Catalog ID: APL1-0173
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 105774

Track List

A1 Harmony Junction 3:13
A2 Workin' On The Railroad 2:34
A3 Alimony 3:25
A4 Harbor Lady 3:32
A5 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 4:26
B1 Hernando's Hideaway 3:49
B2 Sweet Fantasy 3:22
B3 Small Family 2:37
B4 Can't Buy Me Love 2:33
B5 Professor Longhair 2:47

Related Items

David Clayton-Thomas