Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance

Dead Can Dance

Dead Can Dance
Sealed 2008 180gm 2LP Import Reissue Housed In A Heavyweight Gatefold Jacket. Remastered From The Original Analog Tapes.
In Stock
  • Artist: Dead Can Dance
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: 4AD
  • Catalog ID: VIN180LP003
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 137615

Track List

Dead Can Dance
Garden Of The Arcane Delights
A1 The Fatal Impact
A2 The Trial
A3 Frontier
A4 Fortune
A5 Ocean
B1 East Of Eden
B2 Threshold
B3 A Passage In Time
B4 Wild In The Woods
B5 Musica Eternal
C1 Carnival Of Light
C2 In Power We Entrust The Love Advocated
D1 The Arcane
D2 Flowers Of The Sea

Related Items