Meat Loaf
Dead Ringer
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Meat Loaf

Dead Ringer
1981 Promo Label Rarity With Custom Inner Sleeve. Dead Wax From Masterdisk Reads: "Reeks Of Classic Chicken, Chicken Out Of Hell."

In Stock

Track List

A1 Peel Out 6:30
A2 I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:09
A3 More Than You Deserve 7:02
B1 I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back 6:24
B2 Read 'Em And Weep 5:25
B3 Nocturnal Pleasure 0:38
B4 Dead Ringer For Love 4:21
B5 Everything Is Permitted 4:41

Related Items