Holly Cole Trio
Don't Smoke In Bed
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Holly Cole Trio

Don't Smoke In Bed
Factory Sealed 2009, Out Of Print, Limited Edition Four Disc 45rpm Set Housed In A Massive Two Inch Thick Box With Obi. Pressed On 200gm Clarity Vinyl.

In Stock
  • Artist: Holly Cole Trio
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Catalog ID: JP 5006-45
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 79912

Track List

A1 I Can See Clearly Now 4:13
A2 Don't Let The Teardrops Rust Your Shining Heart 4:19
B1 Get Out Of Town 4:43
B2 So And So 3:27
B3 The Tennessee Waltz 3:40
C1 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday 4:49
C2 Blame It On My Youth 3:00
C3 Ev'rything I've Got 2:55
D1 Je Ne T'Aime Pas 3:57
D2 Cry (If You Want To) 2:36
D3 Que Sera Sera 4:44
D4 Don't Smoke In Bed 2:27