Olivia Newton-John
Don't Stop Believin'
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Olivia Newton-John

Don't Stop Believin'
1976 Original With Gold Promo Stamp On Cover And Custom Lyric Inner Sleeve.

In Stock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog ID: MCA-2223
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 171315

Track List

A1 Don't Stop Believin' 3:37
A2 A Thousand Conversations 3:03
A3 Compassionate Man 3:25
A4 New-Born Babe 3:21
A5 Hey Mr. Dreammaker 4:06
B1 Every Face Tells A Story 3:43
B2 Sam 3:41
B3 Love You Hold The Key 2:33
B4 I'll Bet You A Kangaroo 3:36
B5 The Last Time You Loved 3:33

Related Items

Olivia Newton-John
Olivia Newton-John
Olivia Newton-John