Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Sealed 2021 Vinyl Reissue. Unable To Confirm This Was Pressed at RTI. Perhaps The Shining Star In A Stellar String Of Albums From The Alt-Rock Heavyweights. Includes The Classic Tracks "Debaser," "Where Is My Mind" And "Monkey Gone To Heaven". The Pixies' Album "Doolittle" Is A Groundbreaking Alternative Rock Masterpiece Released In 1989. It Features A Unique Blend Of Catchy Melodies And Raw Power, With Enigmatic And Thought-Provoking Lyrics. The Album's Diverse Sonic Textures And Exceptional Musicianship Make It A Standout. "Doolittle" Received Critical Acclaim And Has Influenced Countless Artists. It Remains A Must-listen For Fans Of Alternative Rock.

In Stock
  • Artist: Pixies
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: 4AD
  • Catalog ID: CAD 905
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 177062