Cassidy, David
Dreams Are Nuthin' More Than Wishes
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cassidy, David

Dreams Are Nuthin' More Than Wishes
Hard To Find 1973 Promo Only Vinyl Housed In A Textured Die Cut Gatefold Cover, With Custom Bell Records Promo Hype Sticker Stucker Directly On Front Of Jacket. There Is A Removable Insert Behind The Die Cut Cover Which Can Be Removed To Reveal A Photo Of David With His Spotted Dog. The Record Has Some Light Superficial Marks That Do Not Affect Play. First Copy We Have Ever Had!

In Stock
  • Artist: Cassidy, David
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Bell
  • Catalog ID: BELL 1132
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 113517

Track List

A1 Opening Theme 0:38
A2 Daydream 3:05
A3 Sing Me 3:17
A4 Bali Ha'i 2:34
A5 Mae 2:54
A6 Fever 4:04
A7 Summer Days 2:56
B1 The Puppy Song 2:44
B2 Daydreamer 2:46
B3 Some Old Woman (There Is A Woman) 2:18
B4 Can't Go Home Again 4:32
B5 It's Preying On My Mind 3:28
B6 Hold On Me 3:35

Related Items