Captain Beefheart
Dust Sucker
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Captain Beefheart

Dust Sucker
New, Unplayed 2008 Numbered, Limited Edition 2LP Set Pressed On 180gm Green Vinyl. This Is Number 176 Of 1181 Copies Made.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl
  • Label: Ozit Records
  • Catalog ID: OZITLP 8006
  • Condition:
    Very Good (VG)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 127328

Track List

A1 Bat Chain Puller 5:04
A2 Seam Crooked Sam 3:12
A3 Harry Irene 3:28
A4 81 Poop Hatch 2:36
A5 Flavor Bud Living 1:53
B1 Brickbats 4:24
B2 Floppy Boot Stomp 3:58
B3 A Carrot Is As Close As A Rabbit Gets To A Diamond 1:39
B4 Owed T'Alex 3:25
B5 Odd Jobs 5:13
C1 1010th Day Of The Human Totem Pole 5:49
C2 Apes-Ma 0:40
C3 Bat Chain Puller 5:19
C4 Harry Irene 4:07
D1 Flavor Bud Living 1:18
D2 Floppy Boot Stomp 4:25
D3 Owed T'Alex 5:58
D4 Well Well Well 1:59
D5 My Human Gets Me Blues 3:32

Related Items

Captain Beefheart
Captain Beefheart
$40.00 $45.00
Captain Beefheart
Captain Beefheart
$40.00 $45.00