Davis, Miles
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Davis, Miles

Sealed, latest run of the superb 2014 remastered 180gm audiophile reissue from Impex Records. Housed in a plastic resealable sleeve with gold foil Impex sticker on back. All-tube/all analog mastering by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. E.S.P. is a classic jazz album by Miles Davis that was released in 1965. It features Davis on trumpet, Wayne Shorter on tenor saxophone, Herbie Hancock on piano, Ron Carter on bass, and Tony Williams on drums. This album marked a significant shift in Davis' sound, as it was the first album he recorded with this new group of musicians. The album is notable for its creative and innovative compositions, as well as its unique use of space and silence in the music.

In Stock
  • Artist: Davis, Miles
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Label: Impex Records
  • Catalog ID: IMP6018
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180692

Track List

A1 E.S.P. 5:27
A2 Eighty-One 6:11
A3 Little One 7:21
A4 R.J. 3:56
B1 Agitation 7:46
B2 Iris 8:29
B3 Mood 8:50