Brubeck, Dave
Early Fantasies
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Brubeck, Dave

Early Fantasies
Sealed 1980 4LP All Analogue Box Set With Booklet. Music From Dave Brubeck And His Iterations As The Dave Brubeck Trio, The Dave Brubeck Quartet & The Dave Brubeck Octet.

$45.00 $40.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 The Way You Look Tonight
A2 Love Walked In
A3 What Is This Thing Called Love?
A4 September In The Rain
A5 Prelude
A6 Fugue On Bop Themes
A7 Let's Fall In Love
A9 Closing Theme
B1 Indiana
B2 Blue Moon
B3 Tea For Two
B4 Laura
B5 Undecided
B6 The Old Black Magic
B7 Sweet Georgia Brown
B8 Let's Fall In Love
C1 Avalon
C2 Singin' In The Rain
C3 Squeeze Me
C4 Always
C5 'S Wonderful
C6 Body And Soul
C7 Too Marvelous For Words
D1 Give A Little Whistle
D2 You Go To My Head
D3 Over The Rainbow
D4 This Can't Be Love
E1 Lulu's Back In Town
E2 A Foggy Day
E3 Star Dust
E4 The Trolley Song
E5 Look For The Silver Lining
F1 Sweet Cleo Brown
F2 I'm Old Fashioned
F3 Imagination
F4 They Say It's Wonderful


Related Items

Brubeck, Dave
Brubeck, Dave
$45.00 $50.00
Brubeck, Dave
Brubeck, Dave
Brubeck, Dave
$35.00 $40.00
Brubeck, Dave
$85.00 $90.00