Hot Chocolate
Every 1's A Winner
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Hot Chocolate

Every 1's A Winner
Sealed 1978 Original With Hype Sticker. Includes "Every 1’s A Winner". Produced By Micky Most Who Had A Hand In Many Hits Songs Including The Animals, Herman's Hermits, The Nashville Teens, Donovan, Lulu, Suzi Quatro, Hot Chocolate, Arrows, And Jeff Beck.

In Stock
  • Artist: Hot Chocolate
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: INF-9002
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 169415

Track List

A1 Every 1's A Winner 4:49
A2 Confetti Day 4:41
A3 Love Is The Answer One More Time 2:56
A4 Sometimes It Hurts To Be A Friend 5:22
B1 So You Win Again 4:30
B2 Stay With Me 4:05
B3 Runaway Girl 3:51
B4 I'm Going To Make You Feel Like A Woman 3:42
B5 Put Your Love In Me 5:48

Related Items