Muddy Waters
Fathers And Sons

Muddy Waters

Fathers And Sons
1981 2LP In A Gatefold Jacket. Excellent Sounding Import. Recorded With Otis Spann, Michael Bloomfield, Paul Butterfield, Donald Dunn, Sam Lay & Buddy Miles. One Side Recorded In Studio The Other At Super Cosmic joy-Scout Jamboree.
$30.00 $25.00

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Muddy Waters
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Frog Records
  • Catalog ID: ABRP 22010
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Italy
  • Our ID: 168134

Track List

A1 All Aboard 2:50
A2 Mean Disposition 5:42
A3 Blow Wind Blow 3:35
A4 Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had 3:03
A5 Walkin' Thru The Park 3:07
B1 Forty Days And Forty Nights 3:04
B2 Standin' Round Cryin' 4:01
B3 I'm Ready 3:33
B4 Twenty-Four Hours 4:46
B5 Sugar Sweet 2:16
C1 Long Distance Call 6:35
C2 Baby Please Don't Go 3:05
C3 Honey Bee 3:57
D1 The Same Thing 6:00
D2 Got My Mojo Working (Pt. 1) 3:39
D3 Got My Mojo Working (Pt. 2) 5:33