Ono, Yoko
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Ono, Yoko

Beautiful 1971 2LP Laminated Gatefold Original Still In Shrink. Includes Two Custom Inner Sleeves, Poster And Insert. Both LPs Appear Glossy. Released In 1971, This Avant-Garde Art Piece Takes Listeners On A Sonic Journey Through Unconventional Soundscapes And Experimental Compositions. Ono's Fearless Exploration Of Dissonance, Primal Screams, And Abstract Vocalizations May Be Polarizing, But It Undeniably Leaves A Lasting Impact.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Ono, Yoko
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Apple Records
  • Catalog ID: SVBB 3380
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 174396

Track List

A1 Midsummer New York 3:50
A2 Mindtrain 16:52
B1 Mind Holes 2:45
B2 Don't Worry Kyoko 4:55
B3 Mrs. Lennon 4:10
B4 Hirake 3:32
B5 Toilet Piece / Unknown 0:30
B6 O'Wind (Body Is The Scar Of Your Mind) 5:22
C1 Air Male (Tone Deaf Jam) 10:40
C2 Don't Count The Waves 5:26
C3 You 9:00
D1 Fly 22:53
D2 Telephone Piece 1:01