Bon Iver
For Emma, Forever Ago

Bon Iver

For Emma, Forever Ago
Sealed 2012 Reissue With Custom Hype Sticker. "The Album Is A Ruminative Collection Of Songs Full Of Natural Imagery And Acoustic Strums-- The Sound Of A Man Left Alone With His Memories And A Guitar. Bon Iver Will Likely Bear Comparisons To Iron & Wine For Its Quiet Folk And Hushed Intimacy, But In Fact, Vernon, Adopting A Falsetto That Is Worlds Away From His Work With Deyarmond Edison, Sounds More Like TV On The Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, Not Just In His Vocal Timbre, But In The Way His Voice Grows Grainier As It Gets Louder." - Pitchfork
In Stock
  • Artist: Bon Iver
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Jagjaguwar
  • Catalog ID: JAG115
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 160436

Track List

A1 Flume 3:39
A2 Lump Sum 3:21
A3 Skinny Love 3:58
A4 The Wolves (Act I And II) 5:22
B1 Blindsided 5:29
B2 Creature Fear 3:06
B3 Team 1:56
B4 For Emma 3:40
B5 Re: Stacks 6:40

Related Items

Bon Iver
$30.00 $35.00
Bon Iver