1977 Original, Still In Shrink With Hype Sticker. Includes Custom Inner Sleeve With Lyrics. The Monster Debut Includes, "Feels Like The First Time" & "Cold As Ice."

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Foreigner
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Catalog ID: SD 19109
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 170745

Track List

A1 Feels Like The First Time 3:49
A2 Cold As Ice 3:19
A3 Starrider 4:01
A4 Headknocker 2:58
A5 The Damage Is Done 4:15
B1 Long, Long Way From Home 2:53
B2 Woman Oh Woman 3:49
B3 At War With The World 4:18
B4 Fool For You Anyway 4:15
B5 I Need You 5:09

Related Items