Gather Me


Gather Me
1971 Heavy-Duty, Textured Gatefold Original. Melanie's Most Accomplished And Best Produced Studio Album, Containing The Hits "Brand New Key" And "Ring the Living Bell." Few Light Marks To Cover. Tiny Ding To Top Left On Seam And Few Light Bumps At Bottom Of Spine.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

Track List

Ring The Living Bell
A1 Little Bit Of Me 4:11
A2 Some Day I'll Be A Farmer 2:50
A3 Steppin' 3:26
A4 Brand New Key 2:26
A5 Ring Around The Moon 0:40
A6a Shine The Living Light (Chant) 0:27
A6b Ring The Living Bell 3:38
A6c Shine The Living Light (Chant Reprise) 1:38
B1 Railroad 2:50
B2 Kansas 1:47
B3 Some Say (I Got Devil) 3:07
B4 Center Of The Circle 4:39
B5 What Wondrous Love 4:52
B6 Baby Day 3:43
B7 Tell Me Why 1:27

Related Items