Sulieman, Idrees
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sulieman, Idrees

Sealed 1986 Original. Sulieman, Trumpet; Per Goldshmidt, Tenor & Baritone Saxes; Horace Parlan, Piano; Mads Vinding, Bass; Billy Hart, Drums. Tunes Are: "Groovin High," "Tell Me What's Your Name," "If I Only Knew," "Lipstick," "The Centre Of Copenhagen" And "Happy Ending."

In Stock
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Steeplechase
  • Catalog ID: SCS 1218
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: Denmark
  • Our ID: 47336

Track List

A1 Groovin' High 10:31
A2 Tell Me What's Your Name 5:53
A3 If I Only Knew 6:05
B1 Lipstick 8:24
B2 The Center Of Copenhagen 8:06
B3 Happy Ending 7:00