Miranda, Lin-Manuel
Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Miranda, Lin-Manuel

Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
Sealed 2016 4 LP Box Set. Parental Advisory To The Front. Small Made In Czech Republic Sticker To The Back On Shrink Wrap.

In Stock

Track List

Act I
Act II
A1 Alexander Hamilton 3:56
A2 Aaron Burr, Sir 2:36
A3 My Shot [Explicit] 5:33
A4 The Story Of Tonight 1:32
A5 The Schuyler Sisters 3:06
B1 Farmer Refuted 1:52
B2 You'll Be Back 3:28
B3 Right Hand Man [Explicit] 5:21
B4 A Winter's Ball 1:09
B5 Helpless 4:09
C1 Satisfied 5:29
C2 The Story of Tonight (Reprise) [Explicit] 1:55
C3 Wait For It 3:13
C4 Stay Alive [Explicit] 2:39
C5 Ten Duel Commandments 1:46
C6 Meet Me Inside 1:23
C7 That Would Be Enough 2:58
D1 Guns and Ships 2:07
D2 History Has Its Eyes On You 1:37
D3 Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down) [Explicit] 4:02
D4 What Comes Next? 1:39
D5 Dear Theodosia 3:04
D6 Non-Stop 6:25
E1 What'd I Miss 3:56
E2 Cabinet Battle #1 [Explicit] 3:35
E3 Take A Break 4:46
E4 Say No To This 4:02
E5 The Room Where It Happens 5:18
F1 Schuyler Defeated 1:03
F2 Cabinet Battle #2 2:22
F3 Washington On Your Side [Explicit] 3:01
F4 One Last Time 4:56
F5 I Know Him 1:38
F6 The Adams Administration 0:54
F7 We Know 2:22
G1 Hurricane 2:23
G2 The Reynolds Pamphlet 2:08
G3 Burn 3:45
G4 Blow Us All Away [Explicit] 2:53
G5 Stay Alive (Reprise) 1:51
G6 It's Quiet Uptown 4:30
H1 The Election of 1800 [Explicit] 3:58
H2 Your Obedient Servant 2:30
H3 Best of Wives and Best of Women 0:47
H4 The World Was Wide Enough 5:02
H5 Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story 3:37