Heathen Chemistry
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Heathen Chemistry
Sealed 2009 UK Limited Edition 2LP Gatefold Repress On Super Heavyweight Vinyl. Custom Hype Sticker On The Shrink Wrap.

In Stock
  • Artist: Oasis
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Big Brother
  • Catalog ID: RKIDLP25X
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 108206

Track List

A1 The Hindu Times 3:46
A2 Force Of Nature 4:51
A3 Hung In A Bad Place 3:28
B1 Stop Crying Your Heart Out 5:03
B2 Songbird 2:07
B3 Little By Little 4:52
C1 A Quick Peep 1:17
C2 (Probably) All In The Mind 4:02
C3 She Is Love 3:09
D1 Born On A Different Cloud 6:08
D2 Better Man 4:20