Uriah Heep
High And Mighty
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Uriah Heep

High And Mighty
1976 Original Pressing. One Of The Original UK Heavy Prog. Rock Bands.

In Stock

Track List

A1 One Way Or Another 4:37
A2 Weep In Silence 5:09
A3 Misty Eyes 4:15
A4 Midnight 5:40
B1 Can't Keep A Good Band Down 3:40
B2 Woman Of The World 3:10
B3 Footprints In The Snow 3:56
B4 Can't Stop Singing 3:15
B5 Make A Little Love 3:24
B6 Confession 2:16

Related Items

Uriah Heep
$25.00 $30.00