House Of Yes: Live From The House Of Blues
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


House Of Yes: Live From The House Of Blues
Sealed, 2011 Limited Edition 2000 3LP 180gm Vinyl. "Live At House Of Blues Captures Yes' Date At Las Vegas' House Of Blues On Their 1999 The Ladder Tour. The Set List Features As Much New Material -- Including "Homeworld," "Lightning Strikes," "It Will Be A Good Day (The River)," And "Face To Face" -- As It Does Classics Like "Roundabout," "Owner Of A Lonely Heart," "Time And A Word," And "Yours Is No Disgrace." The Blend Of Old And New Songs Is Nearly Seamless, Emphasizing Yes' Enduring Sound As Well As The Group's Evolution." - Heather Phares, AMG

In Stock
  • Artist: Yes
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Catalog ID: MOVLP198
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: Europe
  • SKU: 121708

Track List

A1 Yours Is No Disgrace 13:03
A2 Time And A Word 0:58
A3 Lightning Strikes 5:07
B1 Homeword (The Ladder) 9:44
B2 Perpetual Change 10:48
C1 The Messenger 6:39
C2 Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleil 0:59
C3 And You And I 11:22
D1 It Will Be A Good Day (The River) 6:28
D2 Face To Face 5:32
D3 Your Move / I've Seen All Good People 7:27
E1 Awaken 17:34
F1 Cinema 1:57
F2 Owner Of A Lonely Heart 6:03
F3 Roundabout 7:40