Yuro, Timi
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Yuro, Timi

1982 Belgian Stereo Reissue. Appears Unplayed.
$10.00 $5.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 Hurt 2:28
A2 I Won't Cry Anymore 2:28
A3 For You 2:30
A4 You'll Never Know 3:10
A5 Cry 3:35
A6 Trying 2:35
B1 A Little Bird Told Me 2:28
B2 I Shouldn't Care 3:25
B3 And That Reminds Me 2:35
B4 All My Love Belongs To You 2:47
B5 Once In A While 2:30
B6 Don't Blame Me 2:07