Phillips, Gene
I Like 'Em Fat

Phillips, Gene

I Like 'Em Fat
Sealed 1988 Compilation.
In Stock
  • Artist: Phillips, Gene
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Ace
  • Catalog ID: CHD 245
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 155235

Track List

A1 Big Legged Woman
A2 See See Rider
A3 Rock Bottom
A4 Stinking Drunk
A5 I Want A Little Girl
A6 How Long How Long Blues
A7 304 Boogie
A8 Rambling Woman
B1 My Mama Told Me
B2 My Baby's Mistreating Me
B3 To Each His Own, Brother
B4 Snuff Drippin' Mama
B5 You Can't Come Back Home
B6 Cryin' Won't Help You None
B7 You Gotta Toe The Line
B8 Honky Tonk Train Blues

Related Items