Little Richard
Implosive Little Richard

Little Richard

Implosive Little Richard
Sealed 2009 Mono Compilation Housed In A Gatefold Jacket With Extensive Liners, Label Shots, Dozens Of Pictures, Vintage Press Clippings And Reviews. Here Are All Of Richard's First Recordings From The Early '50s With The Johnny Otis And Billy Wright Bands, The Deuces Of Rhythm And The Tempo Toppers. All His Pre-Specialty, Pre-"Tutti Frutti" Waxings, Including His Four RCA Singles And All The 45s He Recorded For Peacock Records. Small Bottom Center Seam Crack, Hence Price.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Little Richard
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Jerome
  • Catalog ID: JERLP002
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: Spain
  • Our ID: 153751

Track List

A1 Get Rich Quick
A2 Why Did You Leave Me
A3 Taxi Blues
A4 Every Hour
A5 I Brought It All On By Myself
A6 Ain't Nothin' Happenin'
A7 Thinkin' Bout My Mother
A8 Please Have Mercy On Me
B1 Always
B2 Ain't That Good News
B3 Fool At The Wheel
B4 Rice, Red Beans And Turnip Greens
B5 Maybe I'm Right
B6 Directly From My Heart To You
B7 I Love My Baby
B8 Little Richard' Boogie


Related Items

Little Richard
Little Richard