Yeah Yeah Yeahs
It's Blitz!
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

It's Blitz!
2009 180gm Original.

$50.00 $45.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: B0012735-01
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 170434

Track List

A1 Zero
A2 Heads Will Roll
A3 Soft Shock
A4 Skeletons
A5 Dull Life
B1 Shame And Fortune
B2 Runaway
B3 Dragon Queen
B4 Hysteric
B5 Little Shadow

Related Items

Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Yeah Yeah Yeahs