Zoller, Attila
Jazz Soundtracks
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Zoller, Attila

Jazz Soundtracks
Sealed, Out Of Print 2013 180gm Original. Features Music From The Arthouse Films Of HansJurgen Pohland From 1962-1967 Such As "Cat And MOuse" "Mahlke," "Cold Fusion," "Minesweeper," "Hedwig's Departure" And More. All Music By Attila Zoller, Transferred And Mastered From Previously Unreleased Tapes Found In The Archives Of Hansjurgen Pohland.

In Stock
  • Artist: Zoller, Attila
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Sonorama
  • Catalog ID: Sonorama L-76
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • SKU: 129965

Track List

A1 Pilenz (Original) 4:34
A2 Cold Fusion (Short) 2:54
A3 Hedwig's Arrival 4:02
A4 Family Bricks 4:56
A5 Mousetip Strut 1:26
A6 Light Wind 5:06
B1 Mahlke (Original) 2:36
B2 Road Song (Original) 6:36
B3 Minesweeper 1:40
B4 Cold Fusion (Long) 6:06
B5. Adam's Apple 1:16
B6 Hedwig's Departure 3:00


Related Items

Zoller, Attila
Zoller, Attila
Zoller, Attila