Sex Pistols
Jock Box 1

Sex Pistols

Jock Box 1
1987 Box Set Original Containing 6LPs And 24 Page Booklet. The Sessions Included Are "Last Show On Earth," "Sid Vicious 'Drugs Kill'," "The Filth & The Fury," "10th Anniversary Album," "Sid Vicious 'The Real Sid & Nancy'," "Italian Demos" And "No Future USA." The Booklet Collects Articles, Press Clippings, Photos And A Family Tree Of The Pistols Lineups And Related Bands.
$100.00 $75.00

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Sex Pistols
  • Genre: Punk
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Jock
  • Catalog ID: BOX 1
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 83360