Williams, Joe
Joe Williams Sings
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Williams, Joe

Joe Williams Sings
Beautiful 1991 Japanese Mono Reissue Of Two Great Recording Sessions From 1950 & 1951. Features McKinley Easton, Ike Perkins, King Kolax, Cowboy Martin, Kansas Fields, Earl Washington, Walt Champion And Others.

$55.00 $50.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Williams, Joe
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Regent
  • Catalog ID: KIJJ 2050
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • SKU: 132428

Track List

A1 It's Raining Again
A2 Detour Ahead
A3 Everyday I Have The Blues
A4 They Didn't Believe Me
A5 Blow Mr. Low
B1 It's Time For Moving
B2 In The Evening
B3 Kansas City Blues
B4 Always On The Blue Side
B5 Safe, Sane And Single