Kent, Rolfe
Labor Day
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Kent, Rolfe

Labor Day
Sealed 2014 Original. Custom Hype Sticker On Shrink.

In Stock
  • Artist: Kent, Rolfe
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Warner
  • Catalog ID: 540778
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 127469

Track List

A1 I'm Going Home
A2 A Stroll
A3 Price Mart
A4 Hunger For Human Touch
A5 Frank The Handyman
A6 Eating Pie
A7 Here Before
B1 Exercises In B Minor, Op. 35, No. 22: Allegretto
B2 Adele's Story
B3 Letter To Dad
B4 Frank Is Arrested
B5 Henry Grows Up
B6 Romance De Los Pinos