White, Jack
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

White, Jack

Sealed 2014 Limited Edition Vault-Only Version Of The Album On Blue And White Split-Color Vinyl With Exclusive Cover Art And Fold-Out Poster Not Available With The Standard Version. Also Includes A Blue Vinyl 7 Inch 45RPM Of Alone In My Home (Demo) B/W Entitlement And Download Code, Subject To Expiration. Vinyl Scan Is From An Open Copy We Previously Had In Stock.

In Stock
  • Artist: White, Jack
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Catalog ID: TMR-271
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 133931

Track List

A1 Three Women 3:55
A2 Lazaretto 3:40
A3 Temporary Ground 3:14
A4 Would You Fight For My Love? 4:09
A5 High Ball Stepper 3:48
A6 Untitled 0:39
B1a Just One Drink (Electric Intro) 2:36
B1b Just One Drink (Acoustic Intro) 2:39
B2 Alone In My Home 3:29
B3 That Black Bat Licorice 3:52
B4 Entitlement 4:06
B5 I Think I Found The Culprit 3:49
B6 Want And Able 2:41
B7 Untitled 0:52
C Alone In My Home (Demo)
D Entitlement (Demo)

Related Items