Let It Be Revisited
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Let It Be Revisited
Very Special Price! New, Unplayed And Out Of Print October 2010 Re-Interpretation Of "Let It Be" Featuring 11 Artists Hand-Picked By Mojo, Who Have Re-Imagined The Beatles' Final Bow In Fitting Style. Comes In A Deluxe Gatefold Jacket With Obi Plus The 2010 October Issue Of Mojo Magazine With Articles About The Breakup Of The Beatles And Paul McCartney's Solo Career. A Very Limited Number Of Copies Made It To U.S. Shores. Includes Songs By Dennis Locorriere, Phosphorescent, Beth Orton, Jim Jones Revue, Judy Collins & Wilko Johnson.

In Stock
  • Artist: Various
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Mojo Magazine
  • Catalog ID: MOJ001
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 80027

Track List

A1 Two Of Us 2:59
A2 Dig A Pony 3:32
A3 Across The Universe 5:07
A4a I Me Mine 3:56
A4b Dig It 0:59
A5 Let It Be (Part 1)
B1 Let It Be (Part 2) Incorporating Across The Universe (Reprised)
B2 Maggie Mae 2:00
B3 I've Got A Feeling 3:39
B4 One After 909 2:39
B5 The Long And Winding Road 3:13
B6 For You Blue 2:32
B7 Get Back 2:39

Related Items

$30.00 $35.00
$25.00 $30.00