Beastie Boys
Licensed To Ill
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Beastie Boys

Licensed To Ill
Sealed, Latest US Press Of The 2016 180gm 30th Anniversary Gatefold Reissue. Cut From The Original Production Masters. Produced By Rick Rubin And The Beastie Boys, Licensed To Ill Was Originally Released November 15, 1986 — Making The Beastie Boys The Fifth Artist To Release A Full-Length Album On The Original Def Jam Label After Ll Cool J, Slayer, Tashan And Oran "Juice" Jones. Licensed To Ill Continues To Loom Large On The All-Time Greatest Albums Lists Of Rolling Stone, Q, Pitchfork, Nme And Various Other Forums For People To Argue In Comments Sections. Virtually Every Track On The Album Was A Hit Single Or Fan Favorite, Including "Hold It Now," "Hit It," "The New Style," "Paul Revere," "Brass Monkey," "(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)," "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" And More. Licensed To Ill Was The First Hip Hop Album Ever To Top The Billboard 200 And Has Been Certified RIAA Diamond In The U.S. In 2015 For More Than 10 Million Album Sales.

In Stock
  • Artist: Beastie Boys
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: B0024720-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 170906

Track List

A1 Rhymin & Stealin 4:08
A2 The New Style 4:35
A3 She’s Crafty 3:36
A4 Posse In Effect 2:27
A5 Slow Ride 2:56
A6 Girls 2:14
A7 Fight For Your Right 3:28
B1 No Sleep Till Brooklyn 4:07
B2 Paul Revere 3:42
B3 Hold It Now, Hit It 3:29
B4 Brass Monkey 2:38
B5 Slow And Low 3:37
B6 Time To Get Ill 3:37

Related Items