Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


1970 US 2LP Original Housed In A Textured, Embossed Gatefold Jacket With Original Company Inners. Cut Corner. Recorded Live At The University Of Utah In Salt Lake City On April 3, 1970.

In Stock
  • Artist: Association
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: 2WS 1868
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 175460

Track List

A1 Dream Girl (Dressing Room)
A2 One Too Many Mornings
A3 Along Comes Mary
A4 I'll Be Your Man
A5 Goodbye Columbus
A6 Let's Get Together
B1 Wasn't It A Bit Like Now
B2 Never My Love
B3 Goodbye Forever
B4 Just About The Same
B5 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
C1 Seven Man Band
C2 The Time It Is Today
C3 Dubuque Blues
C4 Blistered
C5 What Were The Words
C6 Remember
D1 Are You Ready
D2 Cherish
D3 Requiem For The Masses
D4 Windy
D5 Enter The Young


Related Items