Grateful Dead
Long Strange Trip
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Grateful Dead

Long Strange Trip
Sealed 2017 Silver Foil Numbered, Limited Edition 6 LP Box Set. The Long Strange Trip Motion Picture Soundtrack Spans The Band's Career And Captures Many Of Their Greatest Studio Recordings Alongside Several Of Their Most Dynamic Performances.

In Stock

Track List

A-1 Death Don't Have No Mercy 10:32
A-2 St. Stephen 6:42
A-3 Uncle John's Band 4:46
B-1 Dark Star 23:52
C-1 Easy Wind 5:01
C-2 Candyman 6:16
C-3 China Cat Sunflower 5:09
C-4 I Know You Rider 5:55
D-1 Morning Dew 11:43
E-1 He's Gone 8:53
E-2 The Music Never Stopped 5:33
F-1 Scarlet Begonias 9:54
F-2 Fire On The Mountain 15:09
G-1 Althea 8:33
G-2 Touch Of Grey 5:52
H-1 Dear Mr. Fantasy 7:07
H-2 Hey Jude 4:00
H-3 Ripple 4:10
H-4 Brokedown Palace 4:07
I-1 Playing In The Band 9:49
I-2 Dark Hollow 4:05
J-1 Eyes Of The World 18:36
K-1 St. Stephen 5:03
K-2 Not Fade Away 16:20
K-3 St. Stephen 1:54
L-1 Stella Blue 10:15
L-2 Days Between 13:56