Carpenter, John
Lost Themes
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Carpenter, John

Lost Themes
Sealed 2015 Original Housed In A Gatefold Cover With Custom Hype Sticker On Shrink And Includes Digital Download.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Vortex 4:45
A2 Obsidian 8:24
A3 Fallen 4:45
A4 Domain 6:34
B1 Mystery 4:36
B2 Abyss 6:07
B3 Wraith 4:30
B4 Purgatory 4:39
B5 Night 3:38


Related Items