Idle Hands
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Idle Hands

2019 German Pressing On 180gm Blue Vinyl. Not A Factory Sealed Item, Comes In An Outer Protective Sleeve With Custom Hype Sticker. "Mana" Is The Debut Album Released By The American Heavy Metal Band Idle Hands. The Album Was Released In 2019, Through Eisenwald Records. Idle Hands Formed In 2017 In Portland, Oregon, And Consists Of Gabriel Franco (Vocals, Guitar), Sebastien Silva (Guitar), Colin Vranizan (Bass), And Aaron Loucks (Drums).

The Album Was Recorded And Produced By Gabriel Franco In Various Locations In Portland, Oregon. The Album Was Mixed And Mastered By Arthur Rizk, Who Has Worked With Bands Like Code Orange And Power Trip.

"Mana" Received Positive Reviews From Critics, With Many Praising The Band's Blend Of Genres, Including Heavy Metal, Gothic Rock, And Post-punk. The Album's Lead Single "Nightfall" Was Featured On Various Radio Shows And Playlists, Further Increasing The Band's Popularity.

In 2020, Idle Hands Announced Their Disbandment Due To Personal Reasons, Leaving "Mana" As Their Only Studio Album. The Album Stands As A Testament To The Band's Unique Sound And Their Contribution To The Heavy Metal Genre.

In Stock
  • Artist: Idle Hands
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used Import
  • Catalog ID: EISEN143
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • SKU: 175307

Track List

A1 Nightfall 3:36
A2 Jackie 4:11
A3 Cosmic Overdrive 3:18
A4 Don't Waste Your Time 4:10
A5 Give Me To The Night 2:51
A6 Blade And The Will 3:28
B1 Dragon, Why Do You Cry? 3:47
B2 Double Negative 3:33
B3 It'll Be Over Before You Know It 4:03
B4 A Single Solemn Rose 3:30
B5 Mana 3:41


Related Items