Sealed, 2015, 2LP 180gm Gatefold Reissue, Includes MP3 Download And Has Hype Sticker On Shrink Wrap.
In Stock
  • Artist: Bjork
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: TPLP358
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 130771

Track List

A1 Pleasure Is All Mine 3:26
A2 Show Me Forgiveness 1:23
A3 Where Is The Line 4:41
A4 Vökuró 3:14
B1 Öll Birtan 1:52
B2 Who Is It (Carry My Joy On The Left Carry My Pain On The Right) 3:57
B3 Submarine 3:13
B4 Desired Constellation 4:55
C1 Oceania 3:24
C2 Sonnets / Unrealities XI 1:59
C3 Ancestors 4:08
D1 Mouth's Cradle 3:59
D2 Miðvikudags 1:24
D3 Triumph Of A Heart 4:04

Related Items