Moondog Matinee
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Moondog Matinee
Sealed 1973 Original With The Rare Fold-Open, Wrap-Around False Cover Which Opens Out To A 28"x18" Poster. Custom Song Sticker On The Cover. First Sealed Copy We Have Ever Seen Without A Cut-Out Hole. Tiny Top Seam Crack.

In Stock
  • Artist: Band
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: SW-11214
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 53644

Track List

A1 Ain't Got No Home 3:20
A2 Holy Cow 3:15
A3 Share Your Love 2:50
A4 Mystery Train 5:35
A5 Third Man Theme 2:43
B1 Promised Land 3:00
B2 The Great Pretender 3:07
B3 I'm Ready 3:22
B4 Saved 3:42
B5 A Change Is Gonna Come 4:15