Wilson, Teddy
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Wilson, Teddy

Sealed 1984 Japanese Stereo Reissue With Obi. Small Cut Corner. Recorded At Chappell Studios In London, 1967 By John Timperley. Teddy Wilson, Piano; Dave Shepherd, Clarinet; Ronnie Gleaves, Vibes; Peter Chapman, Bass; Johnny Richardson, Drums.

In Stock
  • Artist: Wilson, Teddy
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Black Lion
  • Catalog ID: K18P-9336
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • Our ID: 144778

Track List

A1 Flying Home
A2 Moonglow
A3 As Time Goes By
A4 Honeysuckle Rose
B1 Poor Butterfly
B2 Ain't Misbehavin'
B3 I'm Thru' With Love
B4 Air Mail Special