More Golden Hits
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


More Golden Hits
Sealed 1970 Stereo Heavy Vinyl First Pressing Of This Compilation.

In Stock
  • Artist: Turtles
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: White Whale
  • Catalog ID: WW 7127
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 94826

Track List

A1 We Ain't Gonna Party No More 4:54
A2 Story Of Rock And Roll 2:40
A3 You Showed Me 3:05
A4 Sound Asleep 2:30
A5 You Don't Have To Walk In The Rain 2:27
A6 Who Would Ever Think That I Would Marry Margaret 2:02
B1 She's My Girl 2:32
B2 Elenore 2:49
B3 Lady-O 4:10
B4 Hot Little Hands 2:59
B5 Love In The City 2:03
B6 Cat In The Window 1:41