Muddy Waters
More Real Folk Blues

Muddy Waters

More Real Folk Blues
Sealed 2013 180gm Reissue Of The 1967 Album. Includes The Original Liner Notes By Paul Williams.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

Track List

A1 Sad Letter 2:57
A2 Gonna Need My Help 3:05
A3 Whiskey Blues 2:30
A4 Down South Blues 2:50
A5 Train Fare Blues 2:45
A6 Kind-Hearted Woman 2:35
B1 Appealing Blues 2:45
B2 Early Morning Blues 3:05
B3 Too Young To Know 3:12
B4 She's All Right 2:28
B5 My Life Is Ruined 3:12
B6 Honey Bee 3:18