Gustafson, Stig
Music From Bofors
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Gustafson, Stig

Music From Bofors
1981 Swedish Original Housed In A Textured Jacket. Unplayed Condition.

In Stock
  • Artist: Gustafson, Stig
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Audiophile - LP
  • Label: Opus 3
  • Catalog ID: 81-01
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Sweden
  • Our ID: 150152

Track List

A1 Selection From "The Daughter Of The Regiment" 7:42
A2 Im Wunderschönen Monat Mai 2:46
A3 Wedding March From "Bröllopet På Ulfåsa" 3:15
A4 Inga's Song, From "Bröllopet På Ulfåsa" 2:43
A5 Revûe-Marsch 4:08
A6 Festival Chorus From Music For The Opening Of The Stockholm Industrial Exhibition On 15th June 1866 3:43
B1 Themes From The Light Opera "The Bells Of Corneville" 6:22
B2 Rose-Marie 3:22
B3 Moulinet-Polka 3:07
B4 L'addio A Napoli 4:51
B5 Apollo-Marsch 1:54