10,000 Maniacs
Music From The Motion Picture
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

10,000 Maniacs

Music From The Motion Picture
Sealed 2013 180gm Gatefold Original. First New Studio Album In 14 Years Post Natalie Merchant.

$30.00 $25.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: 10,000 Maniacs
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: ORG Music
  • Catalog ID: ORGM-1099
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 132604

Track List

A1 I Don't Love You Too
A2 When We Walked On Clouds
A3 Gold
A4 Live For The Time Of Your Life
A5 Triangles
B1 Whippoorwill
B2 It's A Beautiful Life
B3 Fine Line
B4 Tiny Arrows
B5 Downhill


Related Items

10,000 Maniacs