Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Sealed 2016 Original Packaged In A Triple Gatefold Sleeve Inside A Slipcover. Nevermen, The Leaderless Trio Of Tunde Adebimpe (TV On The Radio), Adam "Doseone" Drucker (Anticon/Clouddead) And Mike Patton (Faith No More/Tomahawk), Presents Its 10-Song Self-Titled Debut Album. Amid This Wild, Weird Churn Of Rock, Pop, Rap, Soul, And Other, It's Shockingly Easy To Lose Track Of Who's Singing At What Moment, And That's The Point: To Quote Tunde/Adam/Mike In Song, "The Frontman Digests Its Self." Nevermen, The Album, Finds These Three Giants Shredding Their Egos To Get At The Heart Of Why They Do What They Do, To Explore The Hopes And Fears And Wins And Losses Of Anyone Who Carves Career Out Of What Started As Dream.

In Stock
  • Artist: Nevermen
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Ipecac
  • Catalog ID: IPC173LP
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 143487