Sidran, Ben
New Wave Bebop
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sidran, Ben

New Wave Bebop
1981 Japan Only Original With Obi. Ben Sidran Piano & Vocals; Richie Cole, Alto Sax; Marcus Miller, Bass; Buddy Williams, Drums; Bob Malach, Tenor Sax; Jerry Alexander, Background Vocal.

In Stock
  • Artist: Sidran, Ben
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Baybridge
  • Catalog ID: KUX-162-B
  • Country ID: Japan
  • Our ID: 91826

Track List

A1 Let's Get Away From It All 4:18
A2 Easy Street 4:20
A3 Old Folks 5:25
A4 Turn To The Music 5:00
B1 Steady Eddie 4:48
B2 Making Whoopie 3:08
B3 Piano Players 2:20
B4 Dark Night 4:25
B5 Nostalgia In Times Square 3:48


Related Items